Spring Conference Design Team Thanks

Posted by

By AHRA Staff

March 2010 — A big thank you is extended to the 2010 Spring Conference Design Team (in no particular order):  Chair: Wanda Coker, CRA, BHS; Dana Allison, BS; Tony Henderson; Edward Morgan, CRA, MS; Gina Winters, RT(R)(MR).

Their hard work and dedication to AHRA is greatly appreciated.  To volunteer for future conferences with AHRA, visit our Web site to fill out a volunteer form.

Thanks also to the AHRA Leadership Institute and Siemens Medical Solutions for supporting the spring conference, as well as the exhibitors, contributing sponsors, and AHRA’s conference manager, Jennifer Leo.

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s