2019-2020 Board of Directors Election Results

Posted by

AHRA’s online Board of Directors election closed at midnight on May 20, 2019. Thank you to those members who voted! Your commitment to the future of the association is appreciated.

Without further ado, we present the newest members of the AHRA Board of Directors:

2019-2020 President-Elect:

Jacqui Rose, CRA, FAHRA

Jacqui joined AHRA in 1995, earned her CRA in 2003, and achieved Fellow status in 2013. Jacqui has been a member of the Education Foundation Annual Appeal Committee, an author for Radiology Management, Link, Asset Management in Radiology, 2nd edition, Human Resources in Radiology, and Financial Management in Radiology, 2nd edition. Jacqui has served on the Member Development Campaign, Web Development Committee, and is currently the board liaison for the Regulatory Affairs Committee. Prior to being elected to the AHRA Board in 2013, Jacqui served on the RACC as a commissioner, secretary/treasurer, and vice-chair.

Jacqui is the Director of medical imaging, lab, telecommunications and IT at Premier Health, UVMC in Troy, OH.

2019-2020 Directors:

Becky Allen, CRA

Becky joined AHRA in 2003 and earned her CRA in 2004 and was a recipient of the AHRA Award for Excellence. She served on the Member Development Campaign in 2017 and is a current member of AHRA’s Member Recognition Team.

Becky is the Enterprise Director of Radiology at UC Health in Cincinnati, OH.

Paul Dubiel, CRA, FAHRA

Paul joined AHRA in 1993, earned his CRA in 2011 and achieved Fellow status that same year. Paul served 2 terms on Radiology Management’s Editorial Review Board and was Editor in Chief from 2012-2018. He served on the Product Development Committee and worked on the Expanding Excellence Campaign in 2012. Paul was a chapter reviewer for Asset Management in Radiology and was an editor for Financial Management in Radiology, 2nd edition.

Paul is the Assistant Director Shared Services, Dell Medical School in Austin, TX.

Gina Greenwood, CRA, FAHRA                          

Gina was elected for a second term on the board of directors. She has been actively involved in the AHRA since joining in 2009. Gina earned her CRA in 2016 and achieved Fellow status in 2018. She was a contributor to Operations Management in Radiology and a chapter reviewer for Asset Management in Radiology 2nd edition. Gina has written for Link and has been a breakout session presenter for AHRA. Gina also served on the Member Development Campaign as well as the Defining our Future campaign.

Gina is the Director, Radiology Services at University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics in Madison, WI.

Enrico M. Perez, CRA, FAHRA

Elected for his second term on the Board of Directors, Rick joined AHRA in 1980, earned his CRA in 2002 and achieved Fellow status in 2011. He served on the Radiology Administration Certification Commission (RACC) as a commissioner, secretary/treasurer, and vice-chair, and also served as an item writer. Rick has written for Link and more recently, chaired AHRA’s CEO Search Committee.

Rick is the Administrative Director at Winthrop University Hospital in Mineola, NY

In addition to these newly elected board members, the following individuals will serve on the 2019-2020 AHRA Board of Directors:

President – Chris Tomlinson, CRA, FAHRA
Past President – Bill Algee, CRA, FAHRA
Finance Director – Wesley Harden, CRA, FAHRA
Lori Ann Burns
Brenda DeBastiani, CRA, FAHRA
Mario Pistilli, CRA
Kimlyn Queen-Weis, CRA, FAHRA
Jason Scott, CRA, FAHRA

The 2019-2020 AHRA Board of Directors will be formally installed during the closing session at the 2019 Annual Meeting on Wednesday, July 24, 2019.

Congratulations to our new board members!


  1. What a great board. The association is surely in good hands and has a wonderful future ahead. Congratulations to all..

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s