Members in the News

By AHRA Staff

August 2010–Congratulations to Richard Lewis, Dana Allison, Jennifer Brase, Debra L. Clark, Luis O. Marquez, Michelle Nordland, Eleanor A. Richardson, Karen Stucker Rogers, Thomas Saladino, Jason Scott, Alan L. Wildman, and Bill Ritchie!

Puzzle This

By Debra A. Lopez, CRA, FAHRA

July 2010–I have created a little crossword puzzle for you. It is not too difficult, and if you have any questions, all you need to do is look at our current and perhaps some older Link newsletters, as well as the AHRA website.