Defining Our Future

Posted by

By AHRA Staff

Earlier this summer at the 2017 Annual Meeting, AHRA officially launched the Defining Our Future Campaign – a historic fundraising initiative intended to educate, develop, and empower our next generation of leaders. To achieve this vision, a fundraising goal of $3,000,000 had been established and all industry partners and supporters were invited to help write the next chapter of medical imaging. Since the launch, AHRA is pleased to share that $1,950,000 has been raised from 9 campaign partners! Thank you to our partners for their generous support:

Campaign Partners

The success that has been experienced so far is thanks to our campaign leadership. AHRA is pleased to announce the members of the Defining Our Future Campaign National Steering Committee. These leaders, both AHRA members and corporate partners, are dedicated to ensuring the success of the campaign and advocating on behalf of the industry. We’d like to thank them for their leadership and commitment!

Co-Chair: Michael R. Favreau, FAHRA
Baystate Health
Co-Chair: Chris Tomlinson, MBA, CRA
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Brian Fox, MBA, CRA
Children’s Medical Center
Gina Greenwood, CRA
University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics
Laura Gruber, MBA, RT(R), RDMS, RVT
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Heather Humelbaugh, RT(R), MHA
Tuality Healthcare, an OHSU Partner
Brian Lentz, FACHE
Children’s Hospital of Colorado
Sylvia Lesic, CRA
MedStar Georgetown University Hospital
Christopher A. McHan, President
Neusoft Medical Systems, USA, Inc.
Billie McKee, MBA, MS(R)(T), CRA
Henry County Medical Center
Enrico Perez, CRA, FAHRA
NYU Winthrop Hospital
Sheldon Schaffer, VP and GM – MR/CT
Hitachi Healthcare Americas
Martin Silverman, VP X-Ray Products
Siemens Healthineers
Wendy Stirnkorb, CRA, RT(R)(MR), MRSO (MRSC)
Regional West Medical Center
Wayne Stockburger, JD, MBA
Baylor Scott & White Health
Serge Wurman, MS, MBA, Head of Marketing & Commercial Development
Guerbet LLC
Geoff West, Ph.D., DABR, CHP, President & Chief Medical Physicist
West Physics

To learn more about AHRA and the Defining Our Future Campaign, please contact Jeannette Paige, AHRA’s campaign director, at

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s