Thank You, On Site Individual Donors (Tuesday/Wednesday)

Posted by

EF-25By AHRA Staff

We would like to recognize the following individuals who donated to the AHRA Education Foundation (EF) on site at the Annual Meeting on Tuesday, August 2 and Wednesday, August 3. Please visit the EF inside the exhibit hall if you’d like to make a donation to support funding for the EF’s scholarships, grants, and programs. If you’re not in Nashville with us, you can make a donation online. Thank you for your support of the EF!

Gold Level ($250+)
Suzieann Bass
Stacy Meseberg

Silver Level ($100-$249)
Accurate Recovery Systems
Curtis R. Bush
Jen Coble
Bette Drescher
Ken Fazzino
Joanne Fisher
Zachary Hopkins
Christa Kay Cole
Kristin Lockhart
Marci Paulk
Joseph & Sandra Phillips
Dawn Savine
Beverly Stoudt
Michael Wade
Jacquelyn Zaun

Bronze ($40-$99)
Rudy Apodaca
Catherine Burke
Michael Calhoun
Robert Carlson
Debra Duke
Mark Feeley
Max Grady
Rebecca Gutierrez
David Harrison
Lisa Jones
Sharon Jones
Kristin Kozak
Kimberly Krosnowski
Michael Locke
Joseph Macaron
Tammy Merisotis
Susan Moody
Patty Popp
Konnie Perkins
Kari Price Adams
Ed Pust
Chris Reuther
Lorraine Thies
Mark Toatley
Jeanne Trullinger

Friends Level
Keri Deacon


Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s