2015 Award Ceremony and Fellows Reception

Posted by

Last night AHRA honored award recipients and new Fellows with a reception. The full list of 2015 award recipients is as follows:

Award for Excellence Recipients:

Terry Lynn Bucknall, CRA

Deborah Clark, CRA

Belinda Escamilla

James Scrivner, CRA

Bernard Smith, CRA


Fellow Designation

Gene Bernieri, CRA, FAHRA

David Partridge, CRA, FAHRA

Bruce Peters, CRA, FAHRA

Christopher Tomlinson, CRA, FAHRA


Gary Boyd Editorial Awards

2015 Outstanding Column Award:

Mark Toatley, CRA for his column”Transformational Leadership: A 21st Century Tool for Imaging”

2015 Oustanding Feature Article Award:

Kimlyn Queen, CRA, FAHRA for her article “Competencies in Imaging Administration”


Annual Meeting Osborn Scholarship Recipients

Alicia Minton

Kristen Polenz

Timothy Thieme


Broadley Scholarship Recipients

Paula Gonyea

Kelley Grant, CRA

Gold Award Recipient:

Paul A. Dubiel, CRA, FAHRA


Congratulations, everyone!

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s