2011 Award and Scholarship Winners

Posted by

By AHRA Staff

August 2011–Congratulations to the following award and scholarship recipients!

President’s Award:
Brenda Holden, CRA, FAHRA

Award for Excellence:
Patricia M. Allen
Christopher J. Hayman, CRA
Robert H. Lee
John R. Neal, CRA
Lorissa Price, CRA

Fellows Status:
Ron J. Barak, CRA, FAHRA
Paul A. Dubiel, FAHRA
Janice Eurton, CRA, FAHRA
David R. Fox, CRA, FAHRA
Jeffrey A. Palmucci, CRA, FAHRA
Enrico M. Perez, CRA, FAHRA
Mark W. Steffen, CRA, FAHRA
Ernie R. Stewart, CRA, FAHRA

Radiology Management Editorial Awards: 
Outstanding Article: “A Lean Six Sigma Journey in Radiology,” by Ronald V. Bucci, PhD and Anne Musitano, RPh, PharmD, MBOE, BB. May/Jun 2011

Outstanding Column: “Intentional Leadership,” by William R. Johnson, CRA, MBA, RT(R). Sep/Oct 2010

Annual Meeting Osborn Scholarship:
Laura K. Haas
Kyle Kellum
Vicki Novick

Annual Meeting Scholarship:
Cathy G. Beelman, CRA
Reginald T. Cooks, CRA
Cheryl Hescher
Tina Murray
Suzanne K. Ramthun, CRA
Beth Roubique
Sue Rysted, CRA
Hollis A. Tessmer II, CRA

Broadley Scholarships:
Amanda Daugherty
Keri Deacon


Kudos to the 2011 Member Recognition Team for their hard work and dedication! 

2011 Member Recognition Team:
Christine Donovan-Hall, Chair
Brenda Holden, CRA, FAHRA
Cheryl Poretti
Adrienne Turner
Deanne L. Welch, FAHRA

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s