2010 RACC Officers Elected

Posted by

By AHRA Staff

February 2010 — On January 12, 2010, the Radiology Administration Certification Commission (RACC) elected 2010 officers to lead the commission for 1 year terms.  The new RACC officers are: 

  • Chair: John Marshall, CRA, RCC, RT(R) 
  • Vice Chair: Kimlyn N. Queen, MSM, CRA, RT(R)(CT)(MR)
  • Secretary: Luis O. Marquez, CRA, FAHRA, MBA (re-elected to this position)

Many thanks to John, Kimlyn, and Luis for their willingness to serve the RACC and the Certified Radiology Administrator (CRA) program in this way.

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s